How do I opt out of the visual update?

Your school can opt all teachers and students into the Visual Update. Individual teachers can opt out of the update through the end of December, when all students and teachers will be forced into the update. Here's how:

  1. In the upper right corner of your screen, click Use previous version of left menu, contrast, and font updates 
  2. Answer Why do you want to go back to the previous version? The Summit Learning Platform team will use your feedback to improve the update. 
  3. Click Use Previous Version
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.