You can delete courses that may no longer be used. To delete a course:
- Click on the Curriculum section from the menu on the left
- Click the course that you'd like to delete, then click Edit Course
- Click Settings
- Click Delete, then confirm your choice
Note: If students are enrolled in your course, you won't be able to delete it. You'll have to unenroll students from the course in your Student Information System (SIS) first before you can delete it in the Summit Learning Platform.