How do I delete Courses?

You can delete Courses that are no longer being used. To delete a Course:

  1. Click on the Curriculum section from the menu on the left, and select Courses
  2. Click the course that you'd like to delete, then click Edit Course
  3. Click Settings in the upper right
  4. Click Delete, then confirm your choice

deletecourse.gif

Note: If students are enrolled in your Course, you won't be able to delete it. You'll have to unenroll students from the Course before you can delete it in the Summit Learning Platform.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 42 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request.

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.