How do I delete projects and focus areas?

You can delete projects and focus areas that may no longer be used. To delete a project or focus area:

  1. From the course page, click Edit Course
  2. Hover over the project or focus area you'd like to delete, then click ic_close_black_24dp_2x.png
  3. Click Finish Editing to return to the course page

Note: If you accidentally delete a project or focus area, you can click Undo to reinstate that project or focus area.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.