How do I delete Projects and focus areas?

You can delete Projects and focus areas that may no longer be used. To delete a Project or focus area:

  1. From the course page, click Edit Course
  2. Hover over the Project or focus area you'd like to delete, then click ✕
  3. Click Finish Editing to return to the course page

Note: If you accidentally delete a Project or focus area, you can click Undo to reinstate that Project or focus area.

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 20 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request.

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.