How do I delete Projects and Focus Areas?

To delete a Project or Focus Area from your course:

  1. From the course page, click Edit Course
  2. Hover over the Project or Focus Area you'd like to delete, then click ✕
  3. Click Finish Editing to return to the course page
    editcourseremove.gif

Note: If you accidentally delete a Project or Focus Area, you can click Undo immediately afterward to restore that Project or Focus Area.

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 27 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request.