How do I unenroll a student from the Summit Learning Platform?

If you use manual code enrollment or setup custom sections, you can manually delete, remove or unenroll students from the Summit Learning Platform. If you use Clever enrollment, all student roster adjustments must be made through your Student Information (SIS)

To unenroll a student:

  1. On the left-hand menu, select Setup
  2. Select Students
  3. Find the student you wish to unenroll
  4. Select the three dots next to the student's name
  5. Select Unenroll Student
  6. Click the checkbox verifying that you wish to unenroll the student
  7. Select Unenroll Student
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request.