How do I remove teachers from the Platform?

Note: You must have admin privileges in order to remove a teacher from the Platform. Learn more about making a teacher an admin.

If a teacher should no longer have access to the Platform, you can remove them from your site.  To do this:

1. Click Setup from the menu on the left.
 
2. Click Teachers.
 
3. Click the pencil icon to the right of the teacher that you want to remove.
 
4. Click Remove Teacher.
 
5. Click the box stating you understand the consequences of removing the teacher (they will no longer have access to the Platform), and then click Remove Teacher.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.